TDI/SDI Slovakia -Inštruktori

Korim Robert

Korim Robert
#1204
robert@tdisdi.sk


porzerova beata

Porzerová Beata
#7472
beata@tdisdi.sk


Paraik Jan
Paraik Ján
#6629
janko@h2osport.sk


Kiss Tomas
Kiss Tomáš
#17204
tomas@tdisdi.sk


Naď Miroslav
#22631
jamirecja@hotmail.com


Martauz Robert
Martauz Robert
#8271
robert.martauz@gmail.com


Rapan Pavol
Rapan Pavol
#9567
parap070@gmail.com


Kupkovic Branko
Kupkovič Branko
#13803
branko.kupkovic@gmail.com


misove_stanislav
Mišove Stanislav
#17325
stano.misove@gmail.com


Sliska Vladko
Sliška Vladko
#8399
vsliska@potapacisala.sk


Mika Stefan
Mika Štefan
#11641
stefanmika@gmail.com


Kulcsar Tibor
Kulcsar Tibor
#10076
tibor@helpteam.sk


Voclon Vaclav
Voclon Václav
#16832
vaclav.voclon@gmail.com


Michal SCEPKO
Ščepko Michal
#9019
aigir@post.sk


Cerny_Michal
Černý Michal
#17080
michelin3s@gmail.com



Palkovič Michal
#24206
info@diveinn.sk



Sláma Miroslav
#25138
slama@strechy-mp.sk